Our featured vehicles!

Inventory
Click here to browse our online used car inventory
CLICK HERE
Contact us
Click here to contact us and see our coordinates
CLICK HERE
Financing
Click here to complete your online credit application
CLICK HERE

Garage Daniel Lessard: Car dealership in Notre-Dame-des-Pins

Garage Daniel Lessard inc. is a family business founded in 1982. Located in Notre-Dame-des-Pins in Beauce, our specialty is selling slightly accidented, stolen and found cars all over Canada. Our inventory is composed of nearly 300 vehicles. We have something for all tastes and budgets. Our inventory has compacts, luxury cars, convertibles, recreational vehicles, ATV's, "Pick-up's", 4x4 and much more comes see what we have in store.

 

If you are looking for slightly damaged a car or truck for sale to save thousands of dollars, why not offer yourself a practically new vehicle at a fraction of the price at Garage Daniel Lessard inc.

 

All our vehicles are in condition to give you peace of mind when the transaction is closed. If you want to be sure that you are making a good choice, come with your mechanic to check out the vehicle you have chosen, at Garage Daniel Lessard inc., we have nothing to hide. Also, we work with several professional mechanics in order to offer you the best services. You also have the opportunity to exchange your vehicle and the possibility to have your vehicle delivered across Canada.

 

We are located at less than 3 hours from Montreal via Highway 20 or 40, only 45 minutes south of Quebec's Bridge via Highway 73 south. Come visit our showroom and meet our dynamic team for a personalized service to meet all your needs. New arrivals every day on www.daniellessard.com.

 

We are looking forward to meeting you!

price request
used vehicles
apply for
financing
test drive
used vehicles
estimate value of
your trade-in vehicle

Business hours

  • Hours: Sales
  • Hours: Service & Parts
PLEASE CONFIRM
In order to comply with the Canadian Anti-Spam Law, we are asking you to confirm that you wish to receive communications from us such as rebates, promotions, offers and future private sales.
YES
NO

It looks like you are using a deprecated browser, which might encounter problems properly displaying this site. For the best browsing experience, we recommend switching to Google Chrome.

×

Nos véhicules vedette!

Inventaire
Cliquez-ici pour consulter notre inventaire d'occasion en ligne
CLIQUEZ ICI
Nous joindre
Cliquez-ici pour nous joindre et connaitre nos coordonnées
CLIQUEZ ICI
Financement
Cliquez-ici pour compléter une demande de financement en ligne
CLIQUEZ ICI

Garage Daniel Lessard: Concessionnaire automobile à Notre-Dame-des-Pins

 Garage Daniel Lessard inc. est une entreprise familiale fondée en 1982. Situé à Notre-Dame-des-Pins, en Beauce, notre spécialité est la revente de véhicules légèrement accidentés, volés et retrouvés et usagés canadiens. Nous disposons d'un inventaire de près de 300 véhicules. Nous en avons pour tous les goûts et les budgets. Passant de la compacte, aux véhicules de luxe, autos décapotables, véhicules récréatifs, VTT, camionnettes style « Pick-up », 4x4 et autres.

 

 Si vous êtes à la recherche d'une auto ou d'un camion légèrement accidenté à vendre afin d'économiser plusieurs milliers de dollars, pourquoi ne pas vous offrir un véhicule pratiquement neuf à une fraction du prix? Ou bien une voiture haut de gamme à celui d'un intermédiaire?

 

Tous nos véhicules sont en marche afin de vous offrir la tranquillité d'esprit lors de votre achat. Venez avec votre carrossier ou votre mécanicien vérifier le véhicule car nous n'avons rien à vous cacher. Aussi, nous travaillons en collaboration avec plusieurs carrossiers professionnels afin de vous offrir le service clé en main sur nos véhicules. Possibilité de reprendre votre échange VGA ou non. Nous avons un vaste réseau pour la recherche de pièces. Possibilité de service de livraison de nos voitures à travers tout le Canada.

 

 Cela vaut le détour! Nous sommes situés à 3 heures de Montréal par l'autoroute 20 ou 40, seulement 45 minutes au sud du pont de Québec via la 73 sud. Venez voir notre salle de montre et rencontrer notre équipe dynamique pour un service personnalisé afin de répondre à toutes vos questions. Nouvel arrivage à tous les jours sur  www.daniellessard.com . Nous avons le plus gros inventaire d' auto accidenté en beauce .

demandez un prix
véhicules d'occasion
appliquez au
financement
essai routier
véhicules d'occasion
évaluation de votre
véhicule d'échange
SVP confirmer
Dans le but de se conformer à la Loi Canadienne Anti-Pourriel, nous vous demandons de confirmer si vous désirez que nous vous communiquions nos rabais, promotions, offres et ventes privées à l'avenir.
Oui
Non

Il semble que vous utilisez un navigateur obsolète qui pourrait rencontrer des problèmes pour afficher correctement ce site. Pour une expérience de navigation optimale, nous vous recommandons de passer à Google Chrome.

×